… when I get the time to post more:

  • Why a “Catholic Family”?
  • Least Known Tool for Lay People’s Spiritual Growth
  • Bible Study for Catholic Moms and Other Distracted People
  • On Drowning by the Page

UPDATE (5/6/08):

  • Scripture Alone v. Scripture and Tradition
  • Do You Want Everyone To Be Catholic?!
  • How Do You Sleep at Night?! (The Series)
  • Wheat (and maybe Chaff, if necessary)


I’ve sent an e-mail about this blog to the family and friends I have in my address book; please let me know if you would like to receive a notice when I update this page, otherwise I won’t annoy you with them! 🙂

Please feel free to comment. I hope not to have to moderate the comments. Disagreement is fine, but I’ll draw the line at inappropriate language and verbal abuse.

Thanks and God bless you all!

